Future

25Feb10

For this assignment I will be following on with my “wetbeats” headset that I have used throughout each of my assignments. (people, process and now future). I will be taking on the role of a client being commissioned by the company Sony and undergo analysis methods such as PEST analysis to help develop the concept design.
As I am further developing my headset and most of the previous concept ideas have been covered in the last assignments I will cover areas of the concept with a more informed understanding and further development.
I will look at how and why my headset is used in everyday situations and then begin to research how in the future my headset will be utilized.
I will be researching a lot into future technologies that are related to my headset or future developments that in some way can be implemented to my concept, I will do this by evaluating all the possible key changes.
Backing up with researched evidence which keeping the referenced research in mind I will develop a further modified concept design and present with supported evidence.

No Responses Yet to “Future”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

